Kick-off meeting

November 08-2012 at IRCAM (1:30 pm – 4 pm)¶

Ircam: Frederic Bevilacqua (coordinator), Hugues Vinet (scientific director), Patrick Susini (Head of PDS tem) , Nicolas Misdariis, Olivier Houix, Norbert Schnell, Emmanuel Fléty, Joël Bensoam, Isabelle Viaud-Delmon, Jules Françoise
Neuromouv : Sylvain Hanneton, Agnès Roby-Brami, Nicolas Rasamimanana (Phonotonic)
ANR: Olivier Couchariere


General presentation of the project (slides), F. Bevilacqua

Présentation of Olivier Coucharière of ANR

Presentation of the scientific aims for the three different types of applications:

  • Musical interfaces (slides) (F. Bevilacqua)
  • Sonic interaction design (slides) (P. Susini)
  • Motor control and learning (slides) (S. Hanneton)